Delta Sigma Pi

Professional Business Fraternity

Contact Our Chapter

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Contact Our Chapter

Meet our ECAN (Executive Committee of Alpha Nu)

  • President Adam Horsch (adam.j.horsch@gmail.com)
  • Senior VP Amy Karlzen (akarlzen@gmail.com)
  • Senior VP Co-Chair Nick Lippman
  • VP Pledge Education Rebecca Goldman (rebeccagoldman7@gmail.com)
  • VP Finance Doug Todd (dougtodd11@gmail.com)
  • VP Finance Co-Chair  Lena Changalidi
  • VP Chapter Operations Grace Brockwell (jennyleblang1@gmail.com)
  • Chancellor Ryan Baca (ryanbaca23@yahoo.com)
  • VP Professional Activities Owin Orr (owin.orr@gmail.com)
  • VP Professional Activities Co-Chair Aleksandra Bratic
  • VP Community Service Rachel Beaver (rachel.beaver@verizon.net)
  • VP Community Service Co-Chair Trisha Gupta
  • VP Scholarship Activities David Bray (davidbray12@gmail.com)
  • VP Alumni Relations Benjamin Karp (benhkarp@gmail.com)
  • Public Relations Benjamin Pantilat (bpantilat@gmail.com)
  • Brotherhood  Kulani Gonzales-Stocks (kulanigonzales@gmail.com)

GINsystem Log in

Can't Login?